Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,4
Faciliteiten
8,6
Personeel
8,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    Pia
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 april 2018

    Napels, een stad met veel verborgen kanten :)

    Het ontbijt. Er was zeker voldoende, maar het waren allemaal voorverpakte dingen. We misten verse dingen, zoals bv een stukje fruit.
    De ontvangst. Ondanks ze bijna geen Engels kon, legde Alessandra ons met handen en voeten uit wat er te beleven viel in Napels.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 september 2017

    Prima

    De kamer en badkamer waren groot en comfortabel.
    Aline
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 juli 2017

    Nette kamer, op loop afstand van OV. geschikt om Npels te bezichtigen

    Veel rumoer van verkeer
    Nette,schone kamer. Vriendelijk gastvrouw, sprak helaas weinig Engels.
    Marjolijn van Loon
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ellen
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    Excellent b&b jn

    Ingrid
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    26 oktober 2017
    Alesandra was really friendly. The room was clean and the location was convenient for the metro.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nilton
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 september 2017

    Beautiful place

    Everything ok
    The reception and helpfull tips to meet the city.
    Norbert
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    31 juli 2017
    sweat breakfast, but it is typical in Italy (not a fault of the accommodation)
    nice apartment with small balcony, A/C, well located near tube, nearby are many shops and restaurants, easy to find. It is a flat in an old but well renovated building, that include two apartments. We were really satisfied. Alessandra, the owner, was fine, but she didn´t speak english. No problem for us, we needed only the keys of our room.
    Lynne
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    1 juni 2017
    Room was small especially in light of the fact that we were expected to have breakfast in the room. Bed and pillows were very hard and uncomfortable. The location was an area away from tourist areas and difficult to find
    Room was very clean with nice on suite. The host was very friendly and helpful
    Fatma
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 mei 2017
    It was perfectly clean and I felt at home.
    JIAN
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 april 2017

    A Very Lovely Guesthouse and A Fair Price

    The house is very clean, tidy and delicately refurbished. The room is so lovely. We love it. The hostess is very kind and hospitable. She warmly introduced for us the transport and the places of interest. The breakfast was good and the hostess is quite thoughtful. She prepared the water, juice and milk/latte. You could make coffee on your own. (Italian coffee is amazing!! Even the packaged one.) The location is just several metro stations away. The metro is 1 Euro/single. Comparing with the hotels of city centre, it definitely bears a better price/performance. Would love to be back and live there again.
    Maria
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 februari 2017

    Nice place to stay in Naples.

    If you don`t want to buy metro ticket you will find 'Welcome' quite far from the touristic centre. However, the object is about 10 minutes walk from metro station.
    The room was comfortable, very nice bathroom, our request was realized. There was self-service breakfast every day. The owner gave us the map of Napoli and explained what is worth seeing.
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    1 november 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    TOMY
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 oktober 2016
    The wifi
    The room is very nice, clean, evetything looks new
    Dinus
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    11 oktober 2016
    The street is very noisy and the room rather small
    Our bed was very good; hotel is not very central located but the neighbourhood is full of narrow streets, local shops and locals.
    Andrea
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Denisa
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 oktober 2016
    Noisy. But I guess the whole Naples is noisy so you cannot choose:)) But we loved it anyway,:)
    Comfy bed, nice bathroom, good coffee and snack for little breakfast.
    Filipa
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 augustus 2016
    Beautiful bulding, cosy room, very welcoming hostess, higlhy recommend it!
    Erika
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 juni 2016
    The bed was not comfortable and the street was a bit noisy. (Maybe if the bed is good i would have not noticed the noise
    Perfect value for the money, clean and well equiped room