Opinie

8,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,2
Komfort
8,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,4
Udogodnienia
8,6
Personel
8,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,7

Opinie

    Olga
    pl

    Ocena

    3,8
    19 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Izabela
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    15 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    P. & S.
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    6 czerwca 2017
    Śniadanie bardzo proste, gdyż składa się z chleba tostowego, dżemu, jogurtu i płatków z zimnym mlekiem. Brak standardowo oczekiwanej jajecznicy, naleśników, wędliny, sera czy świeżego pieczywa. Brak wygodnego miejsca na zjedzenie śniadania, trzeba było nosić do pokoju, w którym był tylko mały stolik. Pensjonat jest w ogóle nie oznakowany, bardzo trudno go znaleźć.
    Blisko metra - około 10 min. na pieszo. Możliwość zostawienia bagaży po wykwaterowaniu.
    Michał
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 stycznia 2017

    Polecam!

    Przemiła obsługa, reagująca na wszelkie prośby (byliśmy z małym dzieckiem, więc sie przydarzaly :) )
    Ellen
    be

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2018

    Excellent b&b jn

    Ingrid
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    26 października 2017
    Alesandra was really friendly. The room was clean and the location was convenient for the metro.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    8 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nilton
    es

    Ocena

    10
    9 września 2017

    Beautiful place

    Everything ok
    The reception and helpfull tips to meet the city.
    Norbert
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    31 lipca 2017
    sweat breakfast, but it is typical in Italy (not a fault of the accommodation)
    nice apartment with small balcony, A/C, well located near tube, nearby are many shops and restaurants, easy to find. It is a flat in an old but well renovated building, that include two apartments. We were really satisfied. Alessandra, the owner, was fine, but she didn´t speak english. No problem for us, we needed only the keys of our room.
    Lynne
    gb

    Ocena

    6,7
    1 czerwca 2017
    Room was small especially in light of the fact that we were expected to have breakfast in the room. Bed and pillows were very hard and uncomfortable. The location was an area away from tourist areas and difficult to find
    Room was very clean with nice on suite. The host was very friendly and helpful
    Fatma
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 maja 2017
    It was perfectly clean and I felt at home.
    JIAN
    cn

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 kwietnia 2017

    A Very Lovely Guesthouse and A Fair Price

    The house is very clean, tidy and delicately refurbished. The room is so lovely. We love it. The hostess is very kind and hospitable. She warmly introduced for us the transport and the places of interest. The breakfast was good and the hostess is quite thoughtful. She prepared the water, juice and milk/latte. You could make coffee on your own. (Italian coffee is amazing!! Even the packaged one.) The location is just several metro stations away. The metro is 1 Euro/single. Comparing with the hotels of city centre, it definitely bears a better price/performance. Would love to be back and live there again.
    Maria
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    18 lutego 2017

    Nice place to stay in Naples.

    If you don`t want to buy metro ticket you will find 'Welcome' quite far from the touristic centre. However, the object is about 10 minutes walk from metro station.
    The room was comfortable, very nice bathroom, our request was realized. There was self-service breakfast every day. The owner gave us the map of Napoli and explained what is worth seeing.
    in

    Ocena

    7,1
    1 listopada 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    TOMY
    il

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 października 2016
    The wifi
    The room is very nice, clean, evetything looks new
    Dinus
    nl

    Ocena

    7,1
    11 października 2016
    The street is very noisy and the room rather small
    Our bed was very good; hotel is not very central located but the neighbourhood is full of narrow streets, local shops and locals.
    Andrea
    es

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Denisa
    cz

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 października 2016
    Noisy. But I guess the whole Naples is noisy so you cannot choose:)) But we loved it anyway,:)
    Comfy bed, nice bathroom, good coffee and snack for little breakfast.
    Filipa
    pt

    Ocena

    10
    28 sierpnia 2016
    Beautiful bulding, cosy room, very welcoming hostess, higlhy recommend it!
    Erika
    hu

    Ocena

    7,9
    18 czerwca 2016
    The bed was not comfortable and the street was a bit noisy. (Maybe if the bed is good i would have not noticed the noise
    Perfect value for the money, clean and well equiped room