Değerlendirmeler

8,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,2
Rahatlık
8,5
Otel konumu
7,4
Olanaklar
8,6
Çalışanlar
8,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7

Değerlendirmeler

    Orhan
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    21 Ekim 2016

    Booking'in tesis bilgilerine inanmayın, aldatmaca

    Böyle bir yerde kalınmaz. Booking listele alırken kontrol etmiyor mu
    Tesis diye koymuşsunuz. Yalan! Hiç yakışmadı. Sadece iki oda. Kahvaltı var yazıyor. Kahvaltı yapacak yer Yok. 2 yoğurt o. Peynir ekmek bile yok. Sığınmacı kampı gibi. Artık booking e inancımız kalmadı. Kandırıldık..
    Ellen
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Mayıs 2018

    Excellent b&b jn

    Ingrid
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    26 Ekim 2017
    Alesandra was really friendly. The room was clean and the location was convenient for the metro.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    8 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nilton
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Eylül 2017

    Beautiful place

    Everything ok
    The reception and helpfull tips to meet the city.
    Norbert
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    31 Temmuz 2017
    sweat breakfast, but it is typical in Italy (not a fault of the accommodation)
    nice apartment with small balcony, A/C, well located near tube, nearby are many shops and restaurants, easy to find. It is a flat in an old but well renovated building, that include two apartments. We were really satisfied. Alessandra, the owner, was fine, but she didn´t speak english. No problem for us, we needed only the keys of our room.
    Lynne
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    1 Haziran 2017
    Room was small especially in light of the fact that we were expected to have breakfast in the room. Bed and pillows were very hard and uncomfortable. The location was an area away from tourist areas and difficult to find
    Room was very clean with nice on suite. The host was very friendly and helpful
    Fatma
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Mayıs 2017
    It was perfectly clean and I felt at home.
    JIAN
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Nisan 2017

    A Very Lovely Guesthouse and A Fair Price

    The house is very clean, tidy and delicately refurbished. The room is so lovely. We love it. The hostess is very kind and hospitable. She warmly introduced for us the transport and the places of interest. The breakfast was good and the hostess is quite thoughtful. She prepared the water, juice and milk/latte. You could make coffee on your own. (Italian coffee is amazing!! Even the packaged one.) The location is just several metro stations away. The metro is 1 Euro/single. Comparing with the hotels of city centre, it definitely bears a better price/performance. Would love to be back and live there again.
    Maria
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    18 Şubat 2017

    Nice place to stay in Naples.

    If you don`t want to buy metro ticket you will find 'Welcome' quite far from the touristic centre. However, the object is about 10 minutes walk from metro station.
    The room was comfortable, very nice bathroom, our request was realized. There was self-service breakfast every day. The owner gave us the map of Napoli and explained what is worth seeing.
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    1 Kasım 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    TOMY
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    24 Ekim 2016
    The wifi
    The room is very nice, clean, evetything looks new
    Dinus
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    11 Ekim 2016
    The street is very noisy and the room rather small
    Our bed was very good; hotel is not very central located but the neighbourhood is full of narrow streets, local shops and locals.
    Andrea
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    5 Ekim 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Denisa
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Ekim 2016
    Noisy. But I guess the whole Naples is noisy so you cannot choose:)) But we loved it anyway,:)
    Comfy bed, nice bathroom, good coffee and snack for little breakfast.
    Filipa
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Ağustos 2016
    Beautiful bulding, cosy room, very welcoming hostess, higlhy recommend it!
    Erika
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    18 Haziran 2016
    The bed was not comfortable and the street was a bit noisy. (Maybe if the bed is good i would have not noticed the noise
    Perfect value for the money, clean and well equiped room