Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.7
Property location
7.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Olivia
    ro

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018

    If you are looking the best pizza in town for sure you are in the proper area, Starita for example.

    Everything was perfect in our stay thanks to Alessandra. She was kind and helped us with maps of Napoli and suggestions with how to spend better our short time in this beautiful city. The cosy room had everything we needed and it was very clean. Everyday we woke up with a proper napoletanian coffee made by our host.
    Ewa Bartłomiejczyk
    pl

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018

    Great stay

    We spent 3nights at Welcome and really enjoyed the place. The owner was very helpful and friendly. The location was great for us - you can feel the real Naples here and.it is close to the underground station. The room was clean and comfortable. A good acommodation for a couple!
    donna
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    28 July 2018

    Ideal spot to explore Naples

    Very clean and spacious. The owner was so kind and hospitable. Really helpful even though she did speak much English. Used google translate. Handy breakfast area next to bedrooms.
    Ellen
    be

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Excellent b&b jn

    Ingrid
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    26 October 2017
    Alesandra was really friendly. The room was clean and the location was convenient for the metro.
    Nilton
    es

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2017

    Beautiful place

    Everything ok
    The reception and helpfull tips to meet the city.
    Norbert
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    31 July 2017
    sweat breakfast, but it is typical in Italy (not a fault of the accommodation)
    nice apartment with small balcony, A/C, well located near tube, nearby are many shops and restaurants, easy to find. It is a flat in an old but well renovated building, that include two apartments. We were really satisfied. Alessandra, the owner, was fine, but she didn´t speak english. No problem for us, we needed only the keys of our room.
    Lynne
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    1 June 2017
    Room was small especially in light of the fact that we were expected to have breakfast in the room. Bed and pillows were very hard and uncomfortable. The location was an area away from tourist areas and difficult to find
    Room was very clean with nice on suite. The host was very friendly and helpful
    Fatma
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    14 May 2017
    It was perfectly clean and I felt at home.
    JIAN
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    19 April 2017

    A Very Lovely Guesthouse and A Fair Price

    The house is very clean, tidy and delicately refurbished. The room is so lovely. We love it. The hostess is very kind and hospitable. She warmly introduced for us the transport and the places of interest. The breakfast was good and the hostess is quite thoughtful. She prepared the water, juice and milk/latte. You could make coffee on your own. (Italian coffee is amazing!! Even the packaged one.) The location is just several metro stations away. The metro is 1 Euro/single. Comparing with the hotels of city centre, it definitely bears a better price/performance. Would love to be back and live there again.
    Maria
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    18 February 2017

    Nice place to stay in Naples.

    If you don`t want to buy metro ticket you will find 'Welcome' quite far from the touristic centre. However, the object is about 10 minutes walk from metro station.
    The room was comfortable, very nice bathroom, our request was realized. There was self-service breakfast every day. The owner gave us the map of Napoli and explained what is worth seeing.
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    1 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TOMY
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    24 October 2016
    The wifi
    The room is very nice, clean, evetything looks new
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    30 September 2018
    Owner was so kind Everything is cleaned Amenities are well equipped
    MAKSYM
    ua

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018
    Very nice clean and comfortable place to stay in Napoli. Very friendly owner. Convinient location near subway station.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.